Wie doet wat?

 

 

Predikant
Ds. Eelco van der Veer
Telefoonnummer: 0518 – 75 09 06
E-mailadres: e.vanderveer@solcon.nl
 
Koster St. Martinustsjerke
Jan Hilverda
Telefoonnummer: 0518 – 41 24 69
E-mailadres: kosters@pknferwert.nl
Beheerder/administratie kerkhof
Boele Dijkstra
Telefoonnummer: 0518 – 41 22 90
E-mailadres: kerkhof@pknferwert.nl
Interim scriba
Griet Postma-Bijland 
Telefoonnummer: 0518 – 840230
E-mailadres: scriba@pknferwert.nl
 
Koster Liudgertsjerke
Douwe Yntema
Telefoonnummer: 0518 – 41 21 49
E-mailadres: kosters@pknferwert.nl
Redactie Underweis
Jacoba van der Meer-Wierda, Johan Bijleveld en Hilda Tjepkema
E-mailadres: underweis@pknferwert.nl
Voorzitter kerkenraad
Griet Postma-Bijland
Telefoonnummer: 0518 – 84 02 30
E-mailadres: grytpostma@upcmail.nl
Planning zalen Liudgertsjerke en It Anker
Jan Miedema
Telefoonnummer: 06 – 8311 5021
E-mailadres: planning@pknferwert.nl 
Contactpersoon Beamerteam
Henderika Buursma
Telefoonnummer: 0518 – 41 15 57
E-mailadres: d.buursma@chello.nl
Afkondigingen
Anneke Kamma
E-mailadres: afkondigingen@pknferwert.nl
Kerkelijk bureau
Wytze de Ruiter
Telefoonnummer: 0518 – 41 17 53
E-mailadres: kerkelijkbureau@pknferwert.nl
Redactie website/Facebook
Annagreet Hofman – Miedema en Wytze Hiemstra
Diaconie
Anneke Kamma
E-mailadres: diaconie@pknferwert.nl
Ouderlingen
Jacoba van Dekken
E-mailadres: ouderlingen@pknferwert.nl
Kerkrentmeesters
Hans de Vries
E-mailadres: kerkrentmeesters@pknferwert.nl
Boekhouder
Dirk Buursma
E-mailadres: administratie@pknferwert.nl
   
Menu